top of page

Maybelline Fit Me! foundation Review


The foundation junkie in me is always on the hunt for a great foundation, that offers amazing coverage, that is long-lasting and is inexpensive. MAYBELLINE FIT ME is that foundation and this review is so long overdue. I know there have been a lot of reviews regarding the foundation since its release but I just thought I should share how I feel about it and if it works for me or not, in case you or a friend want to try it. MAYBELLINE FIT ME is a liquid foundation for normal to oily skin. It is a mattifying foundation, which is great for anyone with oily skin. It is extremely lightweight, and it applies very easily and beautifully. It gives you a natural and seamless finish and the coverage is quite good. I also love that I'm able to use one and not mix a couple to get the right shade for my skin, because I know a lot of people struggle with getting the right shade. I'm the shade 330 Toffee Caramel Dorè. What I dislike about it though, is that it doesn't cover my darker spots. I do have have some scarring and blemishes and it doesn't fully cover them, but I can totally overlook this for my not-so-serious days. It's a great day-to-day and running errands foundation. It is also great for those no-makeup make up looks. I love the natural finish and last but not least, it is not expensive. If you're looking for a trusted brand, that offers good quality makeup at an affordable price (because we know how expensive foundation can be), then this R99 foundation is definitely for you. I give it a 4/5 stars! Good one Maybelline!

bottom of page